Tan solo por la educación puede el hombre llegar a ser hombre. El hombre no es más que lo que la educación hace de él 

(Emmanuel Kant)

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

Sin título

Vicente J. Durbá Soriano

direccion@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Elvira Ruiz Royo

e.ruiz@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Alberto Francés Aloy

a.frances@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

José Bayarri Alcacer

j.bayarri@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Rosa María Muñoz Sedeño

rm.munoz@cvpcruz.com

EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL

wewpng

Alicia Claramunt Antoni

a.claramunt@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Meritxell Durbá Martínez

m.durba@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Almudena Paché Pardos

a.pache@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María José Rodrigo Ferriol

mj.rodrigo@cvpcruz.com

EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA

wewpng

María Jesús Alcacer Fornás

mj.alcacer@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Beatriz Ballesta Muñoz

b.ballesta@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

José Alcacer Bayarri

j.bayarri@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Mª Victoria Segarra Claramunt

mv.segarra@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Ana MaríaCheca Andrés

am.checa@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Isabel Crespo Sánchez

i.crespo@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María José Folgado Ricart

mj.folgado@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Juana Rosa Belmonte Sánchez

jr.belmonte@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Marta Ibañez García

m.ibanez@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Rosa María Muñoz Sedeño

rm.munoz@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Fernando Fuentes Durbá

f.fuentes@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Salvador García Carrillo

s.garcia@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Martín Civera Sáez

m.civera@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María del Carmen Bolillos

mc.bolillos@cvpcruz.com

EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA

Sin título

Enrique Castillejo Gómez

e.castillejo@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Rosa María Cervera Pavia

rm.cervera@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Isabel Crespo Sánchez

i.crespo@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Luis Domenech Montesinos

l.domenech@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Vicente J. Durbá Soriano

vj.durba@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Alberto Francés Aloy

a.frances@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Fernando Fuentes Durbá

f.fuentes@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María Vicenta López Martí

mv.lopez@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Amparo Navarro LLobregat

a.navarro@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Francisca Vicente Blasco

f.vicente@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María Fe Rodríguez Carnero

mf.rodriguez@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Alba Cavaller Casillas

a.cavaller@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Elvira Ruiz Royo

e.ruiz@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Ana María Saldaña Delgado

am.saldana@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Mª Amparo Serra Alonso

ma.serra@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Ana Solsona Monfort

a.solsona@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Juan Antonio Vélez Castellano

ja.velez@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

M. Carmen Sebastiá

mc.sebastia@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Juan Oltra

j.oltra@cvpcruz.com

CICLOS FORMATIVOS

Sin título

Ernesto José Sanchís Bádenas

ej.sanchis@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Mª Carmen Sebastiá García

mc.sebastia@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Mª Victoria Segarra Claramunt

mv.segarra@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Esteban López García

e.lopez@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Alberto Francés Aloy

a.frances@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Victor Barrachina LLopis

v.barrachina@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

José Luis Borras Crescencio

jl.borras@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Juan Carlos Diago Plumed

jc.diago@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

María Vicenta López Martí

mv.lopez@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

José Ramón Gil García

jr.gil@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Juan Sebastián Romero Wenz

js.romero@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Ana María Saldaña Delgado

am.saldana@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Ana Martínez Silvestre

a.martinez@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Mª Asunción Navarro Blasco

ma.navarro@cvpcruz.com

wewpng

Amparo Navarro LLobregat

a.navarro@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Juan Oltra Valero

j.oltra@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Jorge Gómez Alcañiz

j.gomez@cvpcruz.com

Sin título

Alex Burgos Chong

a.burgos@cvpcruz.com